API Trainer / Bereiter

www.feif.org
www.ipvch.ch

FEIF / IPV CH Trainer

IPV CH Ausbilder


Eve Barmettler
Reussegg 17
5642 Sins
079 501 87 58
info@evebarmettler.ch


Haag Thomas
Schlossgasse 10
D-73453 Abtsgmünd
0049 73 66 60 12
thomas@haag-web.com


Heller Martin
Reussstrasse 20
5642 Mühlau
079 291 51 78
info@martinheller.ch

Heller-Voigt Uschi
Schorenstrasse 6
5642 Mühlau
079 374 88 96
vatlarblossi@bluewin.ch

Isenbügel Barla-Catrina
Wildsbergstrasse 3
8606 Greifensee
078 790 01 20
info@svissholar.ch

Rusterholz Bea
Lächlerstrasse 46
8634 Hombrechtikon
079 747 62 39
info@niederfeld.ch

Rusterholz Margrit
Lächlerstrasse 44
8634 Hombrechtikon
079 825 84 77
info@niederfeld.ch

Scherrer Sandra
Siggetschwil
9125 Brunnadern
079 697 62 81
info@reithof.ch

Sigurbjörnsson Ladina
Plarenga
7013 Domat/Ems
079 610 36 76
plarenga@bluewin.ch

IPV CH Trainer A

Liggenstorfer Petra Jegenstorfstrasse 3
3305 Iffwil
079 466 01 01

p.liggenstorfer@bluewin.ch

Müdespacher Ruth
Seestrasse 2
8124 Maur
rmuedespacher@bluewin.ch

IPV CH Trainer B

Bänninger Mirjam
Gündlikon 9
8543 Bertschikon
m.baenninger@mueller-gartenanlagen.ch

Egli-Huwiler Eveline
Sageweid 18
5646 Abtwil
079 420 68 27
evi@schraenzer.ch

Huwiler Liliane
Alikonerstrasse 7
5644 Auw
079 687 69 01
lili@schraenzer.ch

Jenzer Marcel
Zur Unteren Alp
D-79780 Stühlingen
079 447 79 07
pferdehof@unterealp-jenzer.de

Kern (Braun) Pascale
Loohofstrasse 10
8158 Regensberg
079 290 85 12
pascale@litlahesthus.ch

Klein Carolin
Oberbach 104
3433 Schwanden i.E.
079 946 76 48
c.s.klein33@gmail.com

Lennartz Brigitte
Tröllohof/Rosmariagassa 13
7214 Grüsch
079 357 74 43
info@troellohof.ch

Löschmann Yvonne
Spyristrasse 34
8044 Zürich
076 415 05 11
yvonneloeschmann@hotmail.  com

Mynn Catherine
Esslingerstrasse 2
8618 Oetwil am See
076 512 99 36
catmynn@hotmail.com

Notter Lea
Ettenhauserstrasse 45
8620 Wetzikon
079 388 84 73
leanotter@bluewin.ch

Ochsenreiter Silvia
Mothen 48
D-88178 Heimenkirch
hafnersholt@t-online.de

Räz Eva
Utzenstorfstrasse 24
3425 Koppigen
079 705 04 71
eva@raez.com

Rusterholz Bruno
Lächlerstrasse 44
8634 Hombrechtikon
078 761 95 56
info@niederfeld.ch

Spieler Roman
Esslingerstrasse 2
8618 Oetwil am See
079 757 62 21
roman_spieler@hotmail.ch

Zimmermann Dominique
Winkelgassa 33
7214 Grüsch
078 741 27 84
dominiquezimmermann@   hotmail.com

IPV CH Trainer C

Akeret-Peter Sibylle
Etzbergstrasse 50
8405 Winterthur
079 429 10 07
sibylle.peter@bluewin.ch

Altherr Esther
Tüftobel 859
9107 Uznach
079 604 27 64
etaltherr@bluewin.ch

Anken-Schönmann Katharina
Amselweg 4
3672 Oberdiessbach
katharina.anken@gmx.net

Balz Jean-Paul
Industrie Obermatt
3550 Langnau i.E.
079 201 82 87
jpbalz@vtxmail.ch

Barandun Christine
Quadra
7425 Masein
079 610 56 76
cbaran@deep.ch

Baumann Simon
Aesch
3453 Heimisbach
079 445 18 38
info@ljosdal.ch

Böker-Räber Patricia
Buchserstrasse 22
8157 Dielsdorf
079 293 37 46
pboeker@bluewin.ch

Brägger Corinne
Schocherswiler Str. 13
8586 Buchackern
079 544 00 90
info@faxi.ch

Conrad Nicole
Dorfstrasse 9
5645 Fenkrieden
079 451 05 46
nicole@schraenzer.ch

Di Flaviano Sara
Obere Fischbachstr. 8
8932 Mettmenstetten
076 490 48 17
sara.diflaviano@gmail.com

Gerber Nicole
Zilisberg 471
3266 Rapperswil BE
078 819 90 60
n.gerber205@gmail.com

Giezendanner Martina
Evergreen Terrace
9105 Schönengrund
079 461 00 73
martinagiez88@hotmail.com

Claudia Greb
Gehrisgarten
8530 Schocherswil
071 410 15 85
greb@pasofino.ch

Gsell-Magdelyns Caroline
Sennhof 569
5453 Remetschwil
079 2884450
caroline@weit-blick.ch

Gut Dalichaouch Christiane
Buchenstrasse 16
4118 Rodersdorf
079 204 57 87
cgut@uhbs.ch

Hanselmann Corinne
Lögert 18
9466 Sennwald
076 536 41 69
corinne.hanselmann@gmail.com

Hauri Nadine
Eisengasse 32
5600 Lenzburg
076 337 41 65
nadine.hauri@gmx.ch

Helfenberger-Gugerli Rahel
Haldenhof
8904 Aesch ZH

Heller Karin
Reussstrasse 20
5642 Mühlau
078 710 42 04
karinreigner@bluewin.ch

Herrmann Andrea
Oeleweg 134
4574 Nenningkofen
079 401 64 06
andrea.herrmann@gmx.ch

Hochuli Sara
Am Südhang 1
D-76359 Marxell-Burbach
0049 15783533478
islandpferd@der-wiesenhof.de

Hodel Annette
Cäcilienstrasse 36
3007 Bern
079 284 46 91
hodel.annette@bluewin.ch

Jenny Lia
Fröschbach 45
8117 Fällanden
079 703 42 72
lia@svissholar.ch

Jung Nadja
Jägerstrasse 17
9200 Gossau

Kälin Andrea
Neu Yorkstrasse 3
8630 Rüti
078 840 22 71
andrea_kaelin@yahoo.com

Kracher Andrina
Gerbi 16
8713 Uerikon
andrinakracher@bluewin.ch

Kreienbühl Mirjam
Mühleweg 5
5082 Kaisten
076 568 05 19
mirjam.kreienbuehl@gmx.ch

Lehmann Sandra
Amlikon Hünikonerstr. 5
8514 Amlikon
076 324 10 74
sandra.lehmann@bsgroup.ch

Liechti Daniela
Augasse 2
3206 Gammen
079 380 60 83
daniela.liechti@vtxmail.ch

Lüthy Sascha
Arbenzstrasse 1
8008 Zürich
078 821 82 53
saschaluethy@hotmail.com

Morel Monika
Bahnhofstrasse 61
6312 Steinhausen
078 865 09 04
mmorel1@hotmail.com

Möllfors Karin
Löberenstr. 45c
6300 Zug
079 689 68 27
kmollfors@gmail.com

Püntener Gabriel
Cäcilienstrasse 36
3007 Bern
gabriel_puentener@bluewin.ch

Riedel Hermann
Zuzwilstrasse 35
3305 Iffwil
hermann.riedel@sunrise.ch

Roth Marlene
Zentralstrasse 32a
8610 Uster
076 461 94 47
marlene.roth_83@hotmail.com

Rupp Ramona
Stotz 6
7204 Untervaz
079 709 42 01
info@snjoka-islandpferdehof.ch

Vetter Meier Andrea
Hulmenweg 82
8352 Ricketwil
076/436 32 20
info@hulmenhof.ch

Venturi Monika
Steinäckerstrasse 40
5442 Fislisbach

Vontobel Eva
Grüningerstrasse 8
8133 Esslingen
076 376 25 04
evavontobel@gmail.com

Walter Susanne
Zum Wasserfall 2
DE 79809 Weilheim-Rohr
zumwasserfall@gmail.com

Weber Sandra
Sonneguet 4
6331 Hünneberg
079 473 44 77
sandra.weber@klug.ch

Weiss Christopher
Schützenreutiweg 16
3110 Münsingen
079 503 30 32
info@solfaxi.ch

Wolf Viviane
Bodenacker 4
8912 Obfelden
079 399 48 52
superdudess@gmx.ch

Wydler Linnéa
Dorfstrasse 25
5727 Oberkulm
079 856 26 93
wydler.linnea@gmail.com

Zbinden Svenja
Grabenstrasse 24
3600 Thun
079 624 65 01
svenja.zbinden@gmx.ch

Zollinger Mirjam
Glattenried
8610 Uster

Zürcher Manuela
Kohlmattweg 15
3627 Heimberg
079 397 69 90
manuela--z@hotmail.com


JPf-Bereiter

Catherine Mynn
Esslingerstrasse 2
8618 Oetwil am See
076 512 99 36
catmynn@hotmail.com

Miriam Zollinger
Glattenried
8610 Uster
079 451 54 09
miriam.zollinger@gmail.com

Manuela Zürcher
Kohlmattweg 15
3627 Heimberg
079 397 69 90
manuela-z@hotmail.com